Commentary

in this issue: New faces around the team, a Soccer Center update, the academy and more!
Tue, 04/22/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red
Tue, 01/14/2014
Segares, Nyarko honored by career milestones while Jumper goal is storybook
Fri, 08/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
With Dempsey linked to Seattle, the DP question is an interesting one for fans around MLS
Sat, 08/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Robbie Rogers_US

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rogers may not want to play in Chicago but onus is on MLS to make a potential deal fair
Mon, 05/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Guzman and Ortiz talk Saturday's 1-0 victory over Columbus
Sun, 04/21/2013

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red as they prepare to take on the Columbus Crew
Mon, 04/15/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Team looks to quickly put Galaxy loss in the past
Mon, 03/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Johnson and Tornaghi are locked in but who will grab third GK spot?
Tue, 02/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Johnson debut goes well, Larentowicz continues strength in midfield
Sun, 02/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire coach talks depth at forward, Duka's addition and the plan for Robbie Rogers
Mon, 02/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Though he's gone to Columbus, Oduro trade beneficial for all parties
Mon, 02/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Pavel Pardo

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Mexican midfielder's contributions were felt from day one in Chicago
Sat, 01/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Club launches first-of-its kind TrueCar Player Registry
Mon, 01/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Beat Seattle and re-dedicate efforts towards Open Cup success in 2013
Tue, 01/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com