Columbus Crew

Host Opening Night at Toyota Park on Saturday, March 9 at 6:30 PM CT
Wed, 01/09/2013

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
2012 Fire MVP joins MLS, U.S. stars for special event
Fri, 01/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Eight Fire players have taken part in previous MLS Cup playoffs
Tue, 10/30/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
PIGGOTT: Consistency, aerial and mental abilities make Berry frontrunner
Thu, 10/11/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
U-10, 11, 12 teams reach finals in Crew Fall Classic
Tue, 10/09/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Quotes from Saturday's win over the Crew
Sat, 09/22/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rolfe scores two in comeback win
Sat, 09/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Franco cleared, late goals and "Just Win"...
Sat, 09/22/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Nyarko, Klopas: East playoff race is less pressure, more excitment
Fri, 09/21/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Defender thankful ejection vs. Crew didn't cost team back in June
Fri, 09/21/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Nyarko, Pause talk weekend results, MacDonald on going 90
Mon, 08/27/2012

Super20 2012

Photo Credit: 
USLsoccer.com
Academy alumni lead Super-20s to team's second championship
Mon, 07/23/2012
USLsoccer.com
PAUSE: "I think we’re starting to hit our stride"
Mon, 06/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com