Columbus Crew

Men in Red swap Oduro for Duka, gain MLS rights to Robbie Rogers
Mon, 02/04/2013

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Though he's gone to Columbus, Oduro trade beneficial for all parties
Mon, 02/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Who's available for selection and other tidbits ahead of Wednesday's friendly
Wed, 01/30/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Chicago-Fire.com to carry live coverage of second preseason friendly vs. Crew
Tue, 01/29/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
FGCU friendly first glimpse at new Lindpere/Larentowicz midfielder pairing
Mon, 01/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Claimed off waivers, Balchan ready to prove he belongs with Fire
Sun, 01/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Host Opening Night at Toyota Park on Saturday, March 9 at 6:30 PM CT
Wed, 01/09/2013

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
2012 Fire MVP joins MLS, U.S. stars for special event
Fri, 01/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Eight Fire players have taken part in previous MLS Cup playoffs
Tue, 10/30/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
PIGGOTT: Consistency, aerial and mental abilities make Berry frontrunner
Thu, 10/11/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
U-10, 11, 12 teams reach finals in Crew Fall Classic
Tue, 10/09/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Quotes from Saturday's win over the Crew
Sat, 09/22/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rolfe scores two in comeback win
Sat, 09/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com