Columbus Crew

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
David Banks
Larentowicz scores late to put the Fire over the Crew
Sat, 04/20/2013
MLSsoccer.com
A bit more on the rivalry and what it would mean to score first
Sat, 04/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Steven Kinney

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Veteran defender's quad injury will keep him out of Crew clash
Fri, 04/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 8 matches
Fri, 04/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Match to be carried live as the MLS Stream of the Week presented by el Jimador
Thu, 04/18/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Nyarko revels Saturday's challenge vs. Columbus rivals
Thu, 04/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Friedrich unlikely to make debut Saturday after hip setback
Wed, 04/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
ROLFE: "Its a day that brings a smile to my face."
Wed, 04/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week seven in MLS
Fri, 04/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week six in MLS
Thu, 04/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week five in MLS
Fri, 03/29/2013

Yazid Atouba

Photo Credit: 
columbuscrew.com
Colin Rolfe 62' strike not enough to get past Crew
Tue, 03/26/2013
Crew Communications
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week four in MLS
Fri, 03/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week two in MLS
Fri, 03/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com