Columbus Crew

How the Fire got to play the 1998 U.S. Open Cup in Chicago instead of Hampton Roads, Va.
Mon, 06/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 15 matches
Sat, 06/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 14 matches
Sat, 06/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 13 matches
Fri, 05/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Play-by-play of the fourth round U.S. Open Cup draw process
Wed, 05/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 12 matches
Fri, 05/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff Crandall gives a play-by-play of today's third round U.S. Open Cup draw
Wed, 05/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 12 matches
Wed, 05/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Robbie Rogers

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire discussing potential move with the LA Galaxy
Tue, 05/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 11 matches
Fri, 05/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Robbie Rogers_US

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Hauptman, Leon met with Rogers in LA on Tuesday
Wed, 05/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 11 matches
Wed, 05/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Rogers_LA

Photo Credit: 
LA Galaxy
"He's a quality player, if anyone wants to talk they have to approach it in that situation"
Mon, 05/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Robbie Rogers_US

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rogers may not want to play in Chicago but onus is on MLS to make a potential deal fair
Mon, 05/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 10 matches
Thu, 05/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com