Columbus Crew

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Celebrating an anniversary, the weather rules and a Bonus Game reminder
Wed, 06/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Pause is back to full health as Fire continue to put emphasis on U.S. Open Cup
Tue, 06/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Fire as they prepare for a clash with the Crew
Mon, 06/10/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
How the Fire got to play the 1998 U.S. Open Cup in Chicago instead of Hampton Roads, Va.
Mon, 06/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 15 matches
Sat, 06/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 14 matches
Sat, 06/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 13 matches
Fri, 05/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Play-by-play of the fourth round U.S. Open Cup draw process
Wed, 05/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 12 matches
Fri, 05/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff Crandall gives a play-by-play of today's third round U.S. Open Cup draw
Wed, 05/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 12 matches
Wed, 05/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Robbie Rogers

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire discussing potential move with the LA Galaxy
Tue, 05/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 11 matches
Fri, 05/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Robbie Rogers_US

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Hauptman, Leon met with Rogers in LA on Tuesday
Wed, 05/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com