Columbus Crew

Daniel Paladini

Photo Credit: 
Rudy Gomez
Paladini bags hat trick for Men in Red in Reserve League action
Sun, 09/22/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Larentowicz: "This is the time that matters the most... we have to approach each game that way"
Sun, 09/22/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Alex

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
First half ejection to Bakary Soumare sees short-handed Fire battle hard but fall to Crew
Sat, 09/21/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Juan Luis Anangono

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
10 Man Fire fall to Crew
Sat, 09/21/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 30 matches
Sat, 09/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Dilly Duka

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A season sweep of the Crew could be a knockout blow to their playoff hopes
Sat, 09/21/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Klopas, Bliss appeared 10 times together for USMNT, tonight they go against one another
Sat, 09/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 28 matches
Sat, 09/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 27 matches
Sun, 09/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 26 matches
Fri, 08/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 25 matches
Sat, 08/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 24 matches
Sat, 08/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 23 matches
Sat, 08/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 22 matches
Sat, 07/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 21 matches
Sat, 07/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com