Columbus Crew

Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 27 matches
Sun, 09/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 26 matches
Fri, 08/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 25 matches
Sat, 08/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 24 matches
Sat, 08/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 23 matches
Sat, 08/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 22 matches
Sat, 07/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 21 matches
Sat, 07/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 21 matches
Wed, 07/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Victor Pineda

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich Chicago Fire
MacDonald, Amarikwa, Santos and King lead Fire to victory in high-scoring affair
Wed, 07/17/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich Chicago Fire
Pause plays an hour, could be back in the 18 Saturday vs. D.C.
Wed, 07/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 20 matches
Sat, 07/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 19 matches
Sat, 07/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 18 matches
Sat, 06/29/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Klopas says Fire are prepared and focused on "giant killers" Orlando City
Tue, 06/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Talking Frank Klopas impromptu stop to thank fans for their support in Columbus
Mon, 06/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com