Columbus Crew

Former 1990 U.S. World Cup veteran named club's new Technical Director
Fri, 12/06/2013
VOTE: Anibaba's perfect curler or Magee's chest bump
Thu, 11/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Rolfe's bomb vs. Charlotte or Duka's outstretched finish vs. Columbus
Thu, 11/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Duka's stretch 6/22 at Columbus or Anangono's headed 10/12 at FC Dallas
Fri, 11/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Magee's chest bump or Nyarko's diving header vs. Columbus
Tue, 11/05/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Following Montreal's defeat, updated scenarios on how the Fire could finish 3rd, 4th or 5th
Sat, 10/26/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Three times before the Men in Red have needed last day heroics to qualify for the postseason
Fri, 10/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 35 matches
Thu, 10/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 34 matches
Sat, 10/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 33 matches
Sat, 10/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 32 matches
Fri, 10/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 31 matches
Sat, 09/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Colin Fernandez

Photo Credit: 
Jay Dunwell
Fire Academy goes 4-0-2 vs. Columbus Crew, Internationals
Tue, 09/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Daniel Paladini

Photo Credit: 
Rudy Gomez
Paladini bags hat trick for Men in Red in Reserve League action
Sun, 09/22/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Larentowicz: "This is the time that matters the most... we have to approach each game that way"
Sun, 09/22/2013
MLSsoccer.com