Columbus Crew

Jeff and Kevin recap a close one with SKC and preview a match with the Crew
Wed, 05/21/2014
MLS announces new TV partnerships, anchors national broadcasts on Friday and Sunday nights
Mon, 05/12/2014
MLS Communications
Returning from winter break, U-14, U-18 sides go 4-0-0 this past weekend
Thu, 03/27/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Times for Columbus, D.C. and Spurs TV confirmed for ESPN2, ESPN Deportes and Watch ESPN
Thu, 01/23/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Daniel Paladini

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Frank Yallop speaks on the decision to trade Daniel Paladini to Columbus
Thu, 12/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Former 1990 U.S. World Cup veteran named club's new Technical Director
Fri, 12/06/2013
VOTE: Anibaba's perfect curler or Magee's chest bump
Thu, 11/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Rolfe's bomb vs. Charlotte or Duka's outstretched finish vs. Columbus
Thu, 11/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Duka's stretch 6/22 at Columbus or Anangono's headed 10/12 at FC Dallas
Fri, 11/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Magee's chest bump or Nyarko's diving header vs. Columbus
Tue, 11/05/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Following Montreal's defeat, updated scenarios on how the Fire could finish 3rd, 4th or 5th
Sat, 10/26/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Three times before the Men in Red have needed last day heroics to qualify for the postseason
Fri, 10/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 35 matches
Thu, 10/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 34 matches
Sat, 10/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 33 matches
Sat, 10/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com