Colorado Rapids

Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 22 matches
Sat, 07/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 21 matches
Sat, 07/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 21 matches
Wed, 07/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 20 matches
Sat, 07/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 19 matches
Sat, 07/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 18 matches
Sat, 06/29/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Klopas says Fire are prepared and focused on "giant killers" Orlando City
Tue, 06/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 17 matches
Fri, 06/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Berry, Magee, Klopas talk Wednesday's 2-1 comeback win vs. Colorado
Thu, 06/20/2013

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Reigning MLS Rookie of the Year Austin Berry Notches Game-Winner
Wed, 06/19/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Austin Berry

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Berry redeems first half slip-up with another game-winner Wednesday vs. Colorado
Wed, 06/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
The Men in Red defeat the Rapids with goals from Magee, Berry
Wed, 06/19/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Assist: Larentowicz
Wed, 06/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
(PK)
Wed, 06/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 17 matches
Wed, 06/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com