Chicago Fire

Igboananike, Johnson, Nyarko all key in Chicago's road draw at PPL Park
Sun, 08/16/2015
Tony Meola, Frank Yallop help preview #PHIvCHI rematch Sunday night
Sat, 08/15/2015
Match kicks off at 6 p.m. CT on FOX Sports 1 as part of MLS Soccer Sunday
Fri, 08/14/2015
Chicago falls out of U.S. Open Cup at semifinal stage for third straight season
Thu, 08/13/2015
Philadelphia advances to U.S. Open Cup final vs. Sporting KC
Wed, 08/12/2015
Fire fall out of U.S. Open Cup with 1-0 road loss to Union
Wed, 08/12/2015
Fire return to familiar territory with third straight semifinal appearance and 11th overall
Tue, 08/11/2015
Semifinal contest to stream on Wednesday at 6:30 p.m. CT
Tue, 08/11/2015
Team competed against Special Olympics Oregon and experienced Portland, adidas village
Mon, 08/10/2015
Back-to-back outings in Philadelphia begin Wednesday with Open Cup semifinal
Mon, 08/10/2015
Recap Chicago's last two outings and look ahead to Wednesday's U.S. Open Cup semifinal
Sat, 08/08/2015
Eric Gehrig: "[Wednesday] can't come soon enough"
Sat, 08/08/2015
Chicago turns attention to Wednesday's U.S. Open Cup semifinal contest at Philadelphia
Sat, 08/08/2015
Secure tickets now for one of the city's hottest parties of the summer
Fri, 08/07/2015
Clash with Western Conference leaders kicks off at 6 p.m. CT on FOX Sports 1
Thu, 07/30/2015