Chicago Fire

Marcelo Balboa and Atul Khosla join the show ahead of Saturday's Fire vs. Rapids matchup
Sat, 08/22/2015
Pregame coverage from Toyota Park begins at 7 p.m. CT on CSN Chicago
Fri, 08/21/2015
Fire players to walk the runway in this season's latest trends in the name of charity
Wed, 08/19/2015
Translating Sunday's offensive cohesion key for Frank Yallop ahead of consecutive home matches
Wed, 08/19/2015
Two-save sequence highlights Johnson's ninth career game with eight or more saves
Tue, 08/18/2015
Chicago Fire Foundation hosts outdoor yoga on Tuesday, Aug. 25
Tue, 08/18/2015
Goalkeeper's late heroics keep Chicago Fire in line for road point
Mon, 08/17/2015
Johnson stopped eight shots as Men In Red return with road point
Sun, 08/16/2015
Igboananike, Johnson, Nyarko all key in Chicago's road draw at PPL Park
Sun, 08/16/2015
Tony Meola, Frank Yallop help preview #PHIvCHI rematch Sunday night
Sat, 08/15/2015
Match kicks off at 6 p.m. CT on FOX Sports 1 as part of MLS Soccer Sunday
Fri, 08/14/2015
Chicago falls out of U.S. Open Cup at semifinal stage for third straight season
Thu, 08/13/2015
Philadelphia advances to U.S. Open Cup final vs. Sporting KC
Wed, 08/12/2015
Fire fall out of U.S. Open Cup with 1-0 road loss to Union
Wed, 08/12/2015
Fire return to familiar territory with third straight semifinal appearance and 11th overall
Tue, 08/11/2015