Chicago Fire

Former 1990 U.S. World Cup veteran named club's new Technical Director
Fri, 12/06/2013
WATCH: 2013 MLS MVP Mike Magee honored Thursday afternoon in Kansas City
Thu, 12/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Magee named 2013 MLS MVP, becomes first Fire player to take league's highest honor
Thu, 12/05/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Magee gains another honor ahead of MLS Most Valuable Player announcement Thursday
Tue, 12/03/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Magee humbled by MVP finalist nod, says he's modeled game after former teammate Keane
Mon, 12/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Shipp's goal ices Notre Dame's 4-2 win over Wake Forest as Irish ready for Michigan State
Mon, 12/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jumper "thankful to be alive" following car accident Tuesday in Virginia
Wed, 11/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Checking in with Dilly Duka and Victor Pineda a week into their Atlético Madrid training stint
Wed, 11/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Arevalo Rios

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Yallop speaks on decision to part ways with Rios
Tue, 11/26/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Fire to Host Opening Day at Toyota Park on Sunday, March 23 at 2:00 p.m. CT
Mon, 11/25/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire decline option on midfielder Rios, waive goalkeeper Tornaghi
Mon, 11/25/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
NCAA Tournament: Shipp bags two goals in 4-0 Notre Dame win, Lyon earns shutout for Marquette
Mon, 11/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Daniel Paladini edges Jalil Anibaba for 2013 Aldi Goal of the Year
Sat, 11/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire to hold annual Locker Room Sale December 14 at Toyota Park
Fri, 11/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Paladini's powerful free kick strike vs. Anibaba's perfect curling effort
Fri, 11/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com