Chicago Fire

Match is the first carried by CSN Chicago under new multi-year partnership
Fri, 03/13/2015
Comcast SportsNet to air 21 Major League Soccer matches in 2015
Thu, 03/12/2015
Fire games will air on Time Warner Cable SportsChannel in Milwaukee and Green Bay/Appleton
Wed, 03/11/2015
Defender Adailton scores after missing Friday night's match at LA Galaxy
Tue, 03/10/2015
Yallop, Amarikwa look ahead to Saturday's home-opener vs. Vancouver
Tue, 03/10/2015
Match day considerations include newly designed team benches with luxury racing-style seating
Mon, 03/09/2015
A look back at the Fire's 2015 season-opener and upcoming home debut
Sat, 03/07/2015
Men In Red return for home debut Saturday
Sat, 03/07/2015
Outlet will provide pre- and post-match coverage and comprehensive play-by-play
Thu, 03/05/2015
UniMas to carry Spanish and English broadcasts nationally
Thu, 03/05/2015
Chicago Fire help kick off league's 20th season Friday at LA Galaxy
Wed, 03/04/2015
Midfielder returns to Los Angeles Friday, this time representing hometown club
Tue, 03/03/2015
Browse some of the most memorable social moments from the start of match week
Mon, 03/02/2015
New players, kits and programs highlight Kickoff Luncheon, presented by Magellan Corporation
Mon, 03/02/2015
Initiative expands from eight to 12 schools, adds fall programming
Mon, 03/02/2015