Blog

Beat Seattle and re-dedicate efforts towards Open Cup success in 2013
Tue, 01/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Recalling two national titles and a number of other story lines from young Fire teams
Mon, 12/17/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Matt Mason's Appalachian Trail hike raises $2,448 for Fire Foundation
Fri, 12/14/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Veteran Fire defender set to tie the knot this Saturday
Wed, 12/12/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Playoffs mean extra time and shootouts could loom large...
Wed, 10/31/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Regular season finales, record when playoffs are on the line and Pardo's return
Sat, 10/27/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
PIGGOTT: Consistency, aerial and mental abilities make Berry frontrunner
Thu, 10/11/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Austin Berry

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Berry proves rookie case in statement game for the Fire
Sun, 10/07/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Rolfe's scoring record, Fire vs. NY in October and scoring first
Sat, 10/06/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Franco cleared, late goals and "Just Win"...
Sat, 09/22/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Playoff update, Marsch's 200 return theme and reasons for confidence
Sun, 09/16/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Pappa describe la concentración de Guatemala de cara al amistoso con los Ticos
Thu, 05/31/2012
Especial para FutbolMLS.com