News

Academy

Fernandez on why he signed at 17 and who has helped him get to the first team
Fri, 08/29/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fernandez, Lindley, Pineda shining with U.S. U-18s in Czech Republic
Thu, 08/21/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Homegrown Game

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Shipp, Ritter each go 45 minutes in 0-0 draw vs. Portland Timbers U-23s
Tue, 08/05/2014
Harry Shipp talks featuring in tonight's Homegrown Game
Mon, 08/04/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Shipp, Ritter headed to Portland for 2014 Chipotle Homegrown Game August 4
Wed, 07/09/2014

Jeffrey Farina

Photo Credit: 
Jay Dunwell
Fire U18s come away victorious on first day of Academy Playoffs
Mon, 06/23/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire connection to London youth club builds bridges across the Atlantic
Thu, 05/29/2014

Academy call-ups

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich Chicago Fire
Collin Fernandez, Mauricio Pineda, Cameron Lindley Named To U.S. U-18 National Team Camp
Tue, 04/01/2014
U-18s, U-16s score wins over local side Chicago Sockers in USSF Development Academy play
Mon, 03/31/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Returning from winter break, U-14, U-18 sides go 4-0-0 this past weekend
Thu, 03/27/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire rookie Harry Shipp talks strong debut in Portland
Tue, 03/18/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Nine Academy players commit to Division 1 collegiate programs
Sat, 02/15/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
After four seasons without a game, Pineda getting new start with first-year coaching staff
Tue, 02/04/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
'98 Academy leaves Qatar with more gains than losses
Sun, 01/26/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire U-16s lose close battle after four late Man City goals
Wed, 01/15/2014
Chicago-Fire.com