News

Academy

Farina

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Comeback victory over Sounders is highlight of the weekend
Mon, 12/03/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff , Eunice, Nick talk Fire News, Alliance clubs, and the MLS Cup
Wed, 11/28/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Academy goes unbeaten, Alums succeed in NCAA Tournament
Wed, 11/21/2012
ACADEMY TEAMS POST 2-0-1 RECORD IN WEEKEND PLAY
Wed, 11/14/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Academy teams post draw and victory against fellow Fire academy side
Wed, 10/24/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
In this edition of the All-In Podcast Jeff and Eunice talk with Jalil Anibaba
Wed, 10/17/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
CHICAGO FIRE ACADEMY TEAMS SUFFER FIRST LOSSES OF THE SEASON
Wed, 10/17/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
U-10, 11, 12 teams reach finals in Crew Fall Classic
Tue, 10/09/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Farina

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Development Academy teams go 3-0-1 over the weekend
Mon, 09/24/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
U-18 Academy team crowned national champions
Wed, 08/01/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Pineda shines for US U20s, Super-20s win USL Championship
Thu, 07/26/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Super20 2012

Photo Credit: 
USLsoccer.com
Academy alumni lead Super-20s to team's second championship
Mon, 07/23/2012
USLsoccer.com

EppS Farina DL

Photo Credit: 
Jason Minnick
Follow U-16s National Finals match vs. RBNY @ChiFireMatch at 9pm
Thu, 07/19/2012

EppS Farina DL

Photo Credit: 
Jason Minnick
Fire U-16s kickoff USSDA National Finals tonight in Dallas
Tue, 07/17/2012