5 Things

Suspensions, who's back in the mix and a potential #QuincyTime milestone
Sat, 09/27/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Robert Earnshaw, Florent Sinama-Pongolle available for selection Saturday vs. D.C.
Sat, 09/20/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Injury report, caution watch and Florent Sinama-Pongolle's availability
Fri, 09/12/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Who's available for selection Sunday vs. New England?
Sun, 09/07/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Earnshaw update, Larentowicz addresses Open Cup and who is available vs. Impact
Sat, 08/16/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Why Fire and Sounders are cream of the Open Cup crop
Wed, 08/13/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire look to extend incredible streak vs. Red Bull at Toyota Park
Sun, 08/10/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Larentowicz's run at CB could continue and an update on Jermaine Jones
Sat, 08/02/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Roster update ahead of tonight's match vs. Vancouver
Wed, 07/30/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Two in a row on turf? Nguyen suspended and squad rotation
Sat, 07/12/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
5 THINGS: Get primed for Wednesday's U.S. Open Cup quarterfinal vs. Atlanta
Tue, 07/08/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
5 THINGS: Will Sporting's national teamers play a part Sunday?
Sun, 07/06/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Johnson, Segares pushing for milestones, Larentowicz talks the month ahead
Wed, 07/02/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Short-handed Crew still up for the challenge, notes on Logan Pause and Open Cups on display
Wed, 06/25/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
What are the plans? A Fire/Riverhounds history and Pause's potential record
Wed, 06/18/2014
Chicago-Fire.com