5 Things

Two in a row on turf? Nguyen suspended and squad rotation
Sat, 07/12/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
5 THINGS: Get primed for Wednesday's U.S. Open Cup quarterfinal vs. Atlanta
Tue, 07/08/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
5 THINGS: Will Sporting's national teamers play a part Sunday?
Sun, 07/06/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Johnson, Segares pushing for milestones, Larentowicz talks the month ahead
Wed, 07/02/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Short-handed Crew still up for the challenge, notes on Logan Pause and Open Cups on display
Wed, 06/25/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
What are the plans? A Fire/Riverhounds history and Pause's potential record
Wed, 06/18/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Breaking the streak, international absences and a patch of grass
Sat, 06/07/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire prepare to battle the Colorado Rapids as well as the altitude
Wed, 06/04/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Johnson, Segares moving up, the statistical danger of the Keane/Donovan tandem
Sun, 06/01/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
5 THINGS: Sporting KC down to fifth and sixth choice center backs for Fire clash
Sat, 05/17/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Lineup updates, Magee and Mathis' Red Bull connections
Sat, 05/10/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Who will replace Amarikwa? Who's healthy ahead of RSL match?
Sat, 05/03/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Bakary Soumare and the Fire search for their first win of 2014 vs. New England
Sat, 04/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Palmer to hit 100, injury update and more turf talk
Fri, 04/11/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Could Nyarko return to the lineup and what's in store today vs. Philly
Sat, 04/05/2014
Chicago-Fire.com