Fire single game tickets go on sale Feb 6

Now on-sale today at chicago-fire.com

CHICAGO, IL (Feb. 6, 2012) The Chicago Fire Soccer Club announced Monday that individual game tickets for the team’s 2012 Major League Soccer campaign at Toyota Park are now on sale.

Individual game tickets start as low as $15, while Family Four Packs which include 4 Pepsi’s, 4 hot dogs and 4 match tickets are $79 (Corner Kick) and $99 (Premier).

Both individual game tickets and Family Four Packs can be purchased by calling 1-(888)-MLS-FIRE, visiting Ticketmaster online, via their Facebook page, or by clicking on Chicago-Fire.com. Download the 2012 Chicago Fire home schedule by clicking here (PDF).

Hosting 14 of the club’s 17 MLS regular season home matches on weekends, the club begins its 2012 home schedule with Opening Night at Toyota Park against the Philadelphia Union on Saturday, March 24 at 7:30 PM CT.

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME (CT)

Saturday, Mar 24

Philadelphia

7:30PM

Sunday, Apr 15 (Galavision)

Houston

6:00PM

Saturday, Apr 28

Seattle

7:30PM

Wednesday, May 9

Real Salt Lake

7:30PM

Saturday, May 12

Kansas City

7:30PM

Wednesday, May 23

FC Dallas

7:30PM

Sunday, Jun 17 (NBCSN)

New York

4:00PM

Saturday, Jun 23

Columbus

7:30PM

Sunday, Jul 8 (ESPN)

LA Galaxy

2:00PM

Saturday, Jul 14

Vancouver

7:30PM

Saturday, Aug 4

Toronto FC

7:30PM

Saturday, Aug 18

New England

7:30PM

Sunday, Sep 2 (Galavision)

Houston

6:00PM

Saturday, Sep 15

Montreal

7:30PM

Saturday, Sep 22

Columbus

7:30PM

Wednesday, Oct 3

Philadelphia

7:30PM

Saturday, Oct 27 (NBCSN)

DC United

3:00PM