10 Game Test Page

Good for 10 vouchers to the 2012 Chicago Fire regular season matches, the 10 Game Plan allows fans to fit games in around a busy summer schedule and gives the opportunity to have different amounts of people join you from match-to-match. 

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME (CT)

Saturday, Mar 24

Philadelphia

7:30PM

Saturday, Apr 28

Seattle

7:30PM

Saturday, May 12

Kansas City

7:30PM

Sunday, Jun 17 

New York

4:00PM

Sunday, Jul 8 

LA Galaxy

2:00PM

Saturday, Aug 4

Toronto FC

7:30PM

Saturday, Sep 22

Columbus

7:30PM

Saturday, Oct 27

DC United

3:00PM

Bonus Game #1 TBD TBD
Bonus Game #2 TBD TBD

Exchange Dates

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME (CT)

Wednesday, May 9

Salt Lake

7:30PM

Sunday, Sep 2

Houston

6:00PM

Saturday, Sep 15

Montreal

7:30PM

Wednesday, Oct 3 

Philadelphia

7:30PM