Fire Social Media Hub

2017 Chicago Fire Ten-Ticket Flex Plan — Learn More!

Instagram (@ChicagoFire)

Daily views from all things Fire-related, including training sessions, club events, matchday shots, and more:

More Chicago Fire Instagram Accounts
Chicago Fire Player Instagram Accounts
Player Handle
David Accam daccam11
Arturo Alvarez artieart12
David Arshakyan David_Arshakyan10
Jorge Bava jorgebavagk
Joey Calistri jcali15
Jonathan Campbell jonnycampbell16
Stefan Cleveland stef_cleve
Drew Conner drewconner1
Michael de Leeuw michael_deleeuw
Patrick Doody pdoody22
Collin Fernandez c_fernandez10
John Goossens johngoossens
Daniel Johnson daniel_johnson4
Juninho juninhooficial
Michael Harrington mhisland
Johan Kappelhof jkappelhof4
Matt Lampson lampstrong
Dax McCarty daxmccarty
Joao Meira joaomeira06
Djordje Mihailovic djordjemihailovic14
Nemanja Nikolić niko_nemanja
Veljko Paunovic veljko_paunovic
Matt Polster mattpolster
Luis Solignac luchosoli
Brandon Vincent brandonvincent

Twitter (@ChicagoFire)

Interact with us directly via the club's Twitter feed, which is also our most in-depth social outlet for all things matchday. Use #cf97 and send us your matchday photos and videos!

View More Chicago Fire Twitter Accounts
Official Chicago Fire Twitter Accounts
Account Handle
Chicago Fire Soccer Club
Chicago Fire Academy
Indiana Fire Academy
Chicago Fire Foundation
Chicago Fire Juniors
Chicago Fire Soccer in the Community
Chicago Fire Rec Soccer
Heineken Pub97
Chicago Fire Player Twitter Accounts
Player Handle
David Accam
Arturo Alvarez
Jorge Bava
Joey Calistri
Jonathan Campbell
Stefan Cleveland
Drew Conner
Patrick Doody
Collin Fernandez
Michael Harrington
Juninho
Matt Lampson
Dax McCarty
Joao Meira
Djordje Mihailovic
Nemanja Nikolic
Matt Polster
Luis Solignac
Brandon Vincent
Chicago Fire Coaching Staff Twitter Account
Coach Handle
Veljko Paunovic
Head Coach
Marko Mitrovic
Assistant Coach
Aleksandar Saric
Goalkeeper Coach
Chicago Fire Supporters Twitter Accounts
Account Handle
Section 8 Chicago
Sector Latino
Chicago Fire Staff Twitter Accounts
Staff Members Handle
Atul Khosla
Chief Operating Officer
Mike Ernst
Senior Vice President of Ticket Sales, Service, Operations, and Marketing
Doug Hicks
Vice President of Communications
Scott Hammer
Director of Marketing & Digital Content
Frank Stranzl
Director of Communications
Ted Bryant
Digital Media Coordinator

Facebook

Follow the Chicago Fire on Facebook for daily insight into club goings-on such as previews, recaps, highlights, team news, player updates and more:

Snapchat (ChiFireMLS)

Go behind the scenes with the club via our Snapchat account. To add us, either scan the snapcode below, click here (via mobile), or add us by username at ChiFireMLS: